[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Search :: Archive :: Registration :: Submit :: Site Map :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Open Access ::
Journal Info::
Indexing & Abstracting::
Articles archive::
Covers archive::
For Authors::
Ethical considerations ::
Site Facilities::
::
International license

AWT IMAGE

The Journal of Qazvin University of Medical Sciences by http://journal.qums.ac.ir

 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

(CC BY NC ND)

..
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
Mesh
AWT IMAGE
..
RSS

برای دریافت آخرین مطالب پایگاه بر روی دکمه UniRSS  کلیک نمایید

.

" برای اطلاعات بیشتر راهنمای rss برنامه را از اینجا ببینید"

..
Useful Link
..
:: Editorial Board ::

     Nassiri-Asl M, Pharm. D. Ph.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran. Email: marjannassiriaslm@gmail.com  

     Javadi HR. , M.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Email: Iran. javadi.hr@gmail.com  

     Asefzadeh S , Ph.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran. Email: sasefzadeh@yahoo.com

     Allami A, M.D:  Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran. Email: allami@qums.ac.ir

     Abdollahzade S, M.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran.
     Atarbashi-Moghadam S, D.D.S, M.S: Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
     Emamjomeh MM, Ph.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran. Email: m_emamjomeh@yahoo.com
     Dargahi L, MD: Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: l.dargahiQsbmu.ac.ir

     Mansouri MT, Pharm.D. Ph.D: Emory University, School of Medicine, Atlanta, USA. Email: mansouri_st@yahoo.com

     Eshraghian MR , Ph.D: Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: eshraghianmr@yahoo.com

     Haj agha mohammadi AA, M.D:  Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran. Email: ahmohammadi@qums.ac.ir

     Jalilolghadr SH, M.D: Qazvin University of  Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran. Email: shabnam_jalilolgadr@yahoo.com

     Kelishadi R. M.D: Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran. Email: kelishadi@med.mui.ac.ir
     Koosha S, D.D.S, M.S: Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran.

     Mahram M, M.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran. Email: mmahram@qums.ac.ir
     Mahyar A, M.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran.

     Mohammadi N, M.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences.,Qazvin, Iran. Email: nvmohammadi@qums.ac.ir
     Mohammadpoorasl A, Ph.D: Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran. Email: ampoorasl@gmail.com
     Mohebifar R, Ph.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences.,Qazvin, Iran. Email: manage.univ@gmail.com

     Movafagh A, M.D : Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran. Email: movafagh_a@yahoo.com

     Movahed F, M.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences.,Qazvin, Iran. Email: fmovahed@qums.ac.ir

     Naseh R, D.D.S, M.S: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences.,Qazvin, Iran.

     Naserpour Farivar T, Ph.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran. Email: taghin@yahoo.com

     Nouri M, D.D.S , M.S:  Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences ,Tehran, Iran. Email: mnouri76@gmail.com

     Padisar P, D.D.S, M.S: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran.

     Pakpour A, Ph.D: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran.

     Ramezani Tehrani F, M.D: Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

     Saroukhani S, MD: Texas Health Science Center at Houston, School of Public Health, USA. Email: saroukhani.s.md@gmail.com

     Tofangchiha M, D.D.S, M.S: Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran.

     Ziaee A, M.D Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: aziaee1963@yahoo.com

View: 14390 Time(s)   |   Print: 1170 Time(s)   |   Email: 162 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
Click here to see all texts in Editorial Board topic.
مجله علمی دانشگاه علوم پزشکی قزوین The Journal of Qazvin University of Medical Sciences
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.18 seconds with 48 queries by YEKTAWEB 3730