Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2018/07/26 | 
  Marjan Nassiri-Asl
   Professor, Department of Pharmacology
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: marjannassiriaslm@gmail.com

   

 
Hamid Reza Javadi
   Associate Professor, Department of Cardiology
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: javadi.hr@gmail.com
 

   


   Abbas Allami     
     Professor, Department of Infectious Disease
     Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran

     Email: allami@qums.ac.ir
     


                                Sina Abdollahzade
     
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology         
     Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran

     Email: si.abdollahzadeh@qums.ac.ir
   


Leila Dargahi
   Associate Professor, Neuroscience Research Center
   Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
   Email: l.dargahi@sbmu.ac.ir

   



Seyed Mohammad Taghi Mansouri
  Assistant Professor,
Neuroanesthesia Laboratory, Department of Anesthesiology 
   Emory University School of Medicine, Emory University Hospital, NE Atlanta, USA

   
Email: mansouri_st@yahoo.com
   


Mohammadreza Eshraghian
   Professor, School of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
   Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
    Email: eshraghianmr@yahoo.com

   


   Saeid Ghavami
      Assistant Professor, Department of Human Anatomy & Cell Science
      College of Medicine, Faculty of Health Science, University of Manitoba, Canada
      Email: saeid.ghavami@gmail.com

      

Ali Akbar Hajy Agha Mohammadi
   Associate Professor, School of Medicine
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: ahmohammadi@qums.ac.ir

   


Shabnam Jalilolghadr
   Associate Professor of Pediatrics, School of Medicine
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
    Email: shabnam_jalilolgadr@yahoo.com

   


    Roya Kelishadi
      Professor of Pediatrics, School of Medicine
      Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran
      Email: kelishadi@med.mui.ac.ir

       


Manoochehr Mahram
   Professor of Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: mmahram@qums.ac.ir

   


   
   Yazdan Mirzanejad
      Associate Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine
      University of British Columbia, Canada
      Email: dr.mirzanejad@shaw.ca




    Sahar Moghbelinejad
       Associate Professor of Medical Genetics
       Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
       Email: smoghbelinejad@qums.ac.ir

       



   Navid Mohammadi
      Associate Professor, Department of Community and Preventive Medicine
      Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
      Email: nvmohammadi@qums.ac.ir

      

   Asghar Mohammadpoorasl
      Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
      Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran
      Email: ampoorasl@gmail.com

      


   
   Abolfazl Movafagh
      Professor, Department of Medical Genetics SBMU
      Shahid Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran
      Email: movafagh_a@yahoo.com

      

   Farideh Movahed
      Associate professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
      Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
      Email: fmovahed@qums.ac.ir

      


 Amir Peymani
   Associte Professor, Department of Microbiology
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: a.peymani@gmail.com

   


   Fahimeh Ramezani Tehrani
      Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, School of Medicine
      Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
      Email: ramezani@endocrine.ac.ir

      


             
  Sepideh Saroukhani                           
    Ph.D of Epidemiology, School of Public Health    
    Texas Health Science Center at Houston, USA
     Email: saroukhani.s.md@gmail.com

     

 
 Amir Ziaee
     Professor, Department of Endocrinology
     Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
     Email: aziaee1963@yahoo.com

    
 

View: 856 Time(s)   |   Print: 94 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | The Journal of Qazvin University of Medical Sciences

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb