Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2018/07/26 | 
 Marjan Nassiri-Asl
Pharm.D.Ph.D, Department of Pharmacology
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
Email: marjannassiriaslm@gmail.com




  Hamid Reza Javadi
M.D, Department of Cardiology
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
Email: javadi.hr@gmail.com
 




Saeed Asefzadeh
Ph.D, School of Health
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran

Email: sasefzadeh@yahoo.com



   Abbas Allami     
  M.D, Department of Infectious Disease
  Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran

  Email: allami@qums.ac.ir
     


   Sina Abdollahzade

  M.D, Department of Neurology
  Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran

  Email: si.abdollahzadeh@qums.ac.ir
  Saedeh Atarbashi-Moghadam     
  D.D.S, M.S. Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology, School of Dentistry
  Shahid Beheshti University of Mdical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  Email: dr.atarbashi@gmail.com





 
Mohammad Mehdi Emamjomeh
Ph.D, School of Health
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
Email: m_emamjomeh@yahoo.com







Leila Dargahi
M.D, Neuroscience Research Center
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Email: l.dargahi@sbmu.ac.ir







Seyed Mohammad Taghi Mansouri
Pharm.D.Ph.D, School of Medicine
Emroy University, Atlanta, USA
Email: mansouri_st@yahoo.com




Mohammadreza Eshraghian
Ph.D, School of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
 Email: eshraghianmr@yahoo.com



   Saeid Ghavami
   Ph.D, Department of Human Anatomy & Cell Science
   College of Medicine, Faculty of Health Science, University of Manitoba, Canada
   Email: saeid.ghavami@gmail.com




Ali Akbar Hajy Agha Mohammadi
M.D, School of Medicine
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
Email: ahmohammadi@qums.ac.ir





Shabnam Jalilolghadr
M.D, School of Medicine
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
 Email: shabnam_jalilolgadr@yahoo.com



    Roya Kelishadi
   M.D, School of Medicine
   Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran
   Email: kelishadi@med.mui.ac.ir





 
      Sara Koosha
     D.D.S, M.S. Department of Fixed Prosthodontics, School of Dentistry
     Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
     Email:  koosha_sa2003@yahoo.com


 



Manoochehr Mahram
M.D, Department of Pediatrics
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
Email: mmahram@qums.ac.ir




     Abolfazl Mahyar
    M.D, Department of Pediatrics
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: amahyar@qums.ac.ir
   Yazdan Mirzanejad
   M.D, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine
   University of British Columbia
   Email: dr.mirzanejad@shaw.ca






   Navid Mohammadi
   M.D, Department of Community and Preventive Medicine
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: nvmohammadi@qums.ac.ir




   

   Asghar Mohammadpoorasl
   Ph.D, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
   Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran
   Email: ampoorasl@gmail.com







Rafat Mohebbifar
Ph.D, Department of Health Management
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
Email: manage.univ@gmail.com





   Abolfazl Movafagh
   M.D, Department Medical Genetics SBMU
   Shahid Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran
   Email: movafagh_a@yahoo.com




   Farideh Movahed
   M.D, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: fmovahed@qums.ac.ir





   Mahtab Nouri
   D.D.S, M.S. School of Dentistry
   Shahid Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran
   Email: mnouri76@gmail.com




   
   Parviz Padisar
   D.D.S, M.S. School of Dentistry
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: ppadisar@qums.ac.ir





   
     
   Amir H Pakpour
   Ph.D, School of Public Health
   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
   Email: pakpour_Amir@yahoo.com




 
 
Amir Peymani
Ph.D, Department of Microbiology
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
Email: a.peymani@gmail.com





   Fahimeh Ramezani Tehrani
   M.D, School of Medicine
   Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
   Email: ramezani@endocrine.ac.ir
  



     Sepideh Saroukhani
   M.D, School of Public Health
   Texas Health Science Center at Houston, USA
   Email: saroukhani.s.md@gmail.com


Maryam Tofangchiha
D.D.S, M.S. School of Dentistry
Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran
Email: Mt_tofangchiha@yahoo.com 





   Amir Ziaee
   M.D, Department of Endocrinology
   Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
   Email: aziaee1963@yahoo.com


 

View: 505 Time(s)   |   Print: 65 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | The Journal of Qazvin University of Medical Sciences

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb